Sixth Grade

6th

Room P-1 - Mr. Applegate - capplegate@valverde.edu

Room P-2 - Mrs. Payton - cpayton@valverde.edu

Room P-3 - Mrs. Lamph - blamph@valverde.edu

Room P-4 - Ms. Nagel - jnagel@valverde.edu

Room P-5 - Mrs. Mejia - imejia@valverde.edu

Room P-7 - Mrs. Morton / Mrs Ruffin - lmorton@valverde.edu / aruffin@valverde.edu

Room P-8 - Mr. Steenhoek - ssteenhoek@valverde.edu

Room P-9 - Mrs. Kennedy - akennedy@valverde.edu

Room P-10 - Mrs. Melendrez - dmelendrez@valverde.edu

Room P-11 - Mrs. Gonzalez - agonzalez@valverde.edu

Room P-12 - Mrs. Jacobo - ljacobo@valverde.edu

Room P-13 - Mr. Gorton - sgorton@valverde.edu

Room PS-1 - Mrs. Jones - ajones@valverde.edu

Room PS-2 - Mr. Russo - arusso@valverde.edu